Learn about our Members

Welcome!  All Summit Study Group members are chosen based on a high standard of criteria and are top professionals in their respective fields of expertise. 

Daniel S. Ball, ChFC, CLTC

Ball Financial Services Company
3 Oak Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: (508) 366-7901
Fax: (508) 366-7994          

dball@ballfinancial.com

https://www.ballfinancialservices.com

 

 

 

Bill Brams 

Emeritus Member

 

Richard L. Farrar, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, AEP 

First Financial Group of the South Inc.
201 Office Park Drive, Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: (205) 803-3333
Fax: (205) 263-5398
Rick.Farrar@lfg.com

www.LFG.com

 

 

Elinor K. Ho, CPWA, ChFC, ChSNC

Secure Planning Strategies, LLC

24800 Denso Drive
Suite 265
Southfield, MI 48033
Phone: (248) 827-2580
Fax: (248) 827-2790

eho@spsfinancial.com

www.spsfinancial.com

 

 

 

Holly A. Magister, CPA, CFP®

Enterprise Transitions, LP
3875 Old William Penn Highway Suite 3
Murrysville, PA 15668
Phone: (724) 733-2548

holly@enterprisetransitions.com

www.EnterpriseTransitions.com

 

Kraig Mickelsen, CFP®

KRM Financial Services
555 South Randall Road Suite 222
St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 377-8760
Fax: (630) 377-8769
kraig@krmfinancial.com

www.KRMFinancial.com

 

 

Minoti H. Rajput, CFP®, RFG

Emeritus Member

 

 

Patrick Sgroi, President

Sgroi Financial
965 Union Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
Phone: (800) 989-6710
Fax: (716) 674-6822
PatS@sgroifinancial.com

www.SgroiFinancial.com

 

Ashley Dorroh Galler, CFP®

Summit Group of Virginia

5029 Corporate Woods Drive                  Suite 200                                                      Virginia Beach VA 23462                            Phone: (757) 499-8300

agaller@summitgroupva.com

Summit Group Website

 

Don Tharp, CFP®, MSFS, CAPTM

Emeritus Member

Jim Trull

Jim Trull, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC, AIF®

Keystone Financial Partners
1255 Crescent Green, Suite 440
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: (919) 463-0018
Fax: (919) 463-0064
jtrull@keystonefinancialpartners.com

www.KeystoneFinancialPartners.com

 

Stephen N. Frank AIF®

Investment Partners, LTD
5775 Perimeter Drive
Suite 110
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 761-9087
Fax: (614) 761-9203
sfrank@invp.com

www.invp.com/dublin-team

 

 

 

Scott W. Krizner ChFC

KB&P Financial Partners

2230 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: (937) 390-8750
Fax: (937) 390-8755

scott@yourfinancialteam.com

https://www.yourfinancialteam.com

 

Andrew Dorr

Andrew Dorr CFP®

Insight Wealth Group
6600 Westown
Parkway Suite 190
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone (515)273-1333

adorr@insightwealthgroup.com 

https://www.insightwealthgroup.com