Learn about our Members

Welcome!  All Summit Study Group members are chosen based on a high standard of criteria and are top professionals in their respective fields of expertise. 

Daniel S. Ball, ChFC, CLTC

Ball Financial Services Company
3 Oak Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: (508) 366-7901
Fax: (508) 366-7994          

dball@ballfinancial.com

https://www.ballfinancialservices.com

 

 

 

Bill Brams 

Emeritus Member

 

Richard L. Farrar, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, AEP 

First Financial Group of the South Inc.
201 Office Park Drive, Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: (205) 803-3333
Fax: (205) 263-5398
Rick.Farrar@lfg.com

www.LFG.com

 

 

Stephen N. Frank AIF®

Investment Partners, LTD
5775 Perimeter Drive
Suite 110
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 761-9087
Fax: (614) 761-9203
sfrank@invp.com

www.invp.com/dublin-team

 

 

 

Scott W. Krizner ChFC

KB&P Financial Partners

2230 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: (937) 390-8750
Fax: (937) 390-8755

scott@yourfinancialteam.com

https://www.yourfinancialteam.com

 

Bruce Hosler CFP®, EA, AIF®

Hosler Wealth Management LLC
700 S. Montezuma Street
Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone: (928) 778-7666
Fax: (928) 778-0499
bruce@hoslerwealthmanagement.com

www.HoslerWealthManagement.com

 

 

Holly A. Magister, CPA, CFP®

Enterprise Transitions, LP
3875 Old William Penn Highway Suite 3
Murrysville, PA 15668
Phone: (724) 733-2548
Fax: (724) 327-8291
holly@enterprisetransitions.com

www.EnterpriseTransitions.com

 

Kraig Mickelsen, CFP®

KRM Financial Services
555 South Randall Road Suite 222
St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 377-8760
Fax: (630) 377-8769
kraig@krmfinancial.com

www.KRMFinancial.com

 

 

Minoti H. Rajput, CFP®, RFG

Secure Planning Strategies
24800 Denso Drive, Suite #265
Southfield, MI 48033
Phone: (248) 827-2580
Fax: (248) 827-2790
mrajput@spsfinancial.com

www.SPSFinancial.com

 

Patrick Sgroi, President

Sgroi Financial
965 Union Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
Phone: (800) 989-6710
Fax: (716) 674-6822
PatS@sgroifinancial.com

www.SgroiFinancial.com

 

Marta Shen’ JD, CPA, CFP®, AIF®

Spring Street Financial of Raymond James
1100 Spring Street NW, Suite 810
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 564-9090
Marta.Shen@RaymondJames.com

www.RaymondJames.com

 

Don Tharp, CFP®, MSFS, CAPTM

Hudson Financial Advisors Inc.
10034 Wellman Road
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Phone: (330) 342-1157
Fax: (330) 656-1507
dtharp@hudsonfinancial.com

www.HudsonFinancial.com

 

Elizabeth Thorley, MS, CFP®, CLU, AIF®, AEP

Thorley Wealth Management, Inc.
1478 Marsh Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: (585) 512-8453
Fax: (585) 625-0477
ethorley@thorleywm.com

www.ThorleyWM.com

 

Jim Trull, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC, AIF®

Keystone Financial Partners
1255 Crescent Green, Suite 440
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: (919) 463-0018
Fax: (919) 463-0064
jtrull@keystonefinancialpartners.com

www.KeystoneFinancialPartners.com