Learn about our Members

The Summit Study Group currently has fourteen members.

Welcome! These are our members. All are screened and chosen based on a high standard of selection and are top professionals in their respective field of expertise. Read more about our members in the news here.

Daniel S. Ball, ChFC, CLTC

Ball Financial Services Company
3 Oak Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: (508) 366-7901
Fax: (508) 366-7994              dball@ballfinancial.com   

 

 

Bill Brams CLU, ChFC, MSFS

Harvest Advisers LLC
501 Office Center Drive, Ste 425
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Phone: (215) 628-9200
Fax: (215) 628-8404
billb@harvestadvisers.com

Richard L. Farrar, CFP®, ChFC, CLU, AEP 

First Financial Group of the South Inc.
201 Office Park Drive, Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: (205) 803-3333
Fax: (205) 263-5398
Rick.Farrar@lfg.com

Stephen N. Frank AIF®

Investment Partners, LTD
5775 Perimeter Drive
Suite 110
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: (614) 761-9087
Fax: (614) 761-9203
sfrank@invp.com

Scott W. Krizner ChFC

Baker Krizner Financial Planning
2230 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: (937) 390-8750
Fax: (937) 390-8755
scott@yourfinancialteam.com

Bruce Hosler CFP®, EA, AIF®

Hosler Wealth Management LLC
700 S. Montezuma Street
Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone: (928) 778-7666
Fax: (928) 778-0499
bruce@hoslerwealthmanagement.com

Holly A. Magister, CPA, CFP®

Enterprise Transitions, LP
3875 Old William Penn Highway Suite 3
Murrysville, PA 15668
Phone: (724) 733-2548
Fax: (724) 327-8291
holly@enterprisetransitions.com

Kraig Mickelsen, CFP®

KRM Financial Services
555 South Randall Road Suite 222
St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 377-8760
Fax: (630) 377-8769
kraig@krmfinancial.com

Minoti H. Rajput, CFP®, RFG

Secure Planning Strategies
24800 Denso Drive, Suite #265
Southfield, MI 48033
Phone: (248) 827-2580
Fax: (248) 827-2790
mrajput@spsfinancial.com

Patrick Sgroi, President

Sgroi Financial
965 Union Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
Phone: (800) 989-6710
Fax: (716) 674-6822
PatS@sgroifinancial.com

Marta Shen’ JD, CPA, CFP®, AIF®

Spring Street Financial of Raymond James
1100 Spring Street NW, Suite 810
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 564-9090
Marta.Shen@RaymondJames.com

Don Tharp, CFP®, MSFS, CAPTM

Hudson Financial Advisors Inc.
10034 Wellman Road
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Phone: (330) 342-1157
Fax: (330) 656-1507
dtharp@hudsonfinancial.com

Elizabeth Thorley, MS, CFP®, CLU, AIF®, AEP

Thorley Wealth Management, Inc.
1478 Marsh Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: (585) 512-8453
Fax: (585) 625-0477
ethorley@thorleywm

Jim Trull, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC, AIF®

Keystone Financial Partners
1255 Crescent Green, Suite 440
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: (919) 463-0018
Fax: (919) 463-0064
jtrull@keystonefinancialpartners.com