Learn about our Members

The Summit Study Group currently has fifteen members.

Welcome! These are our members. All are screened and chosen based on a high standard of selection and are top professionals in their respective field of expertise. Read more about our members in the news here.

Daniel S. Ball

Daniel S. Ball

ChFC, CLTC

Ball Financial Services Company
3 Oak Street
Westborough, MA 01581
Phone: (508) 366-7901
Fax: (508) 366-7994
dball@ballfinancial.com

Bill Brams

Bill Brams

CLU, ChFC, MSFS, AIF®

Harvest Advisers LLC
501 Office Center Drive, Ste 425
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Phone: (215) 628-9200
Fax: (215) 628-8404
billb@harvestadvisers.com

Richard L. Farrar

Richard L. Farrar

CFP®, ChFC, CLU, AEP

First Financial Group of the South Inc.
201 Office Park Drive, Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: (205) 803-3333
Fax: (205) 263-5398
Rick.Farrar@lfg.com

Stephen N. Frank

Stephen N. Frank

AIF®

Frank Wealth Management Group, Ltd.
3771 Attucks Drive
Powell, OH 43065
Phone: (614) 791-4806
Fax: (614) 573-7433
sfrank@sfwmg.com

Kevin Kroskey

Kevin Kroskey

CFP®, MBA

True Wealth Design, LLC
700 Ghent Road, Suite 100
Akron, OH 44333
Phone: (330) 777-0688
Fax: (330) 247-0625
kkroskey@truewealthdesign.com

Scott W. Krizner

Scott W. Krizner

ChFC

Baker Krizner Financial Planning
2230 N. Limestone St.
Springfield, OH 45503
Phone: (937) 390-8750
Fax: (937) 390-8755
scott@bakerkrizner.com

Bruce Hosler

Bruce Hosler

CFP®, EA, AIF®

Hosler Wealth Management LLC
700 S. Montezuma Street
Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone: (928) 778-7666
Fax: (928) 778-0499
bruce@hoslerwealthmanagement.com

Holly A. Magister

Holly A. Magister

CPA, CFP®

Enterprise Transitions, LLP
3875 Old William Penn Highway Suite 3
Murrysville, PA 15668
Phone: (724) 733-2548
Fax: (724) 327-8291
holly@enterprisetransitions.com

Kraig Mickelsen

Kraig Mickelsen

CFP®, Co-Founder

KRM Financial Services
555 South Randall Road Suite 222
St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 377-8760
Fax: (630) 377-8769
kraig@krmfinancial.com

Robert O’Dell

Robert O’Dell

CFP®

1966-2017

Minoti H. Rajput

Minoti H. Rajput

CFP®, RFG

Secure Planning Strategies
24800 Denso Drive, Suite #265
Southfield, MI 48033
Phone: (248) 827-2580
Fax: (248) 827-2790
mrajput@spsfinancial.com

Patrick Sgroi

Patrick Sgroi

President

Sgroi Financial
965 Union Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
Phone: (800) 989-6710
Fax: (716) 674-6822
PatS@sgroifinancial.com

Marta Shen

Marta Shen

JD, CPA, CFP®, AIF®

Spring Street Financial of Raymond James
1100 Spring Street NW, Suite 810
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 564-9090
Marta.Shen@RaymondJames.com

Don Tharp

Don Tharp

CFP®, MSFS, CAPTM

Hudson Financial Advisors Inc.
10034 Wellman Road
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Phone: (330) 342-1157
Fax: (330) 656-1507
dtharp@hudsonfinancial.com

Elizabeth Thorley

Elizabeth Thorley

MS, CFP®, CLU, AIF®, AEP

Thorley Wealth Management, Inc.
1478 Marsh Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
Phone: (585) 512-8453
Fax: (585) 625-0477
ethorley@thorleywm

Jim Trull

Jim Trull

CFP®, CLU, ChFC, CLTC, AIF®

Keystone Financial Partners
1255 Crescent Green, Suite 440
Cary, NC 27518
Phone: (919) 463-0018
Fax: (919) 463-0064
jtrull@keystonefinancialpartners.com